We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(33 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Oakridge Phoenix Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Oakridge Phoenix Restaurant ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 09, 2022
Great Food! Always a hit at my house.


August 02, 2022
Delicious food at a good price. Fresh and served with a smile. Definitely recommend!


July 22, 2022
We were quite pleased with our order. Very fresh and crispy broccoli in the Cantonese Chop Suey. Lots of BBQ pork and tender chicken. The Ginger Chicken was not swimming in sweet sauce like some other establishments serve. Made for a great topping on our Special Fried Rice. We have enough leftovers from our 3 entrée plus Spring Roll meal for dinner tomorrow...provided it gets past any midnight snack craving. Next time we will be more adventurous. I'm sure anything will be as tasty. The online order process was flawless.


July 15, 2022
The food was excellent and the amounts were great. Service was also good.

Regarding the website, it would be nice to have pictures for each individual item, as well as descriptions that told you exactly what was in each meal. A current total as you were ordering and before you clicked the cart would also have been nice.


July 03, 2022
Great food and good service.


July 02, 2022
Best ginger beef I have had in a long time.


July 01, 2022
Best food in Calgary. So good. Love Oakridge Phoenix


June 25, 2022
Disappointing! Pork was completely overdone. There was no definite taste on any of the dishes. Will not be going back.


June 11, 2022
The beef and broccoli looked great but didn’t have any flavour.


June 02, 2022
This was our first time ordering from Oakridge Phoenix. All the food was excellent and there was a large quantity for the price! It also had a lot of flavour and the staff at the restaurant were really friendly. We will be ordering again!