We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(42 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Oakridge Phoenix Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Oakridge Phoenix Restaurant ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 20, 2023
It was our first time ordering from here and it was rather great! Chicken fried rice, ginger beef, Cantonese chow mein were fantastic!! A little disappointed in the salt and pepper squid not enough salt and pepper. (Easily fixed)
Over all though really liked the food very fresh and will order from them again!


January 13, 2023


January 13, 2023
Yummy stuff. The hot and sour soup was really nice. Ginger beef was crispy like it’s supposed to be.


January 08, 2023
We ordered the salt and pepper seafood and Cantonese chow main. The food was delicious!


December 01, 2022
Excellent as always!!


November 20, 2022
Excellent meal. Every thing was fantastic.


November 20, 2022
We had several dishes - Ginger Beef (yummy), Salt & Pepper Squid (also yummy), but the Almond Gai Ding seemed to lack flavour. I'm not comparing it to the Beef and Squid dishes as they are hot and spicy, but the Almond Gai Ding could have been improved on, I think. Others in my family ate the Shrimp Fried Rice (not me) so I don't know how it was for taste. It was a good meal for five adults.


October 29, 2022
Next time will not order early.


October 15, 2022
Tried Phoenix for thefirst time. Food was fast and delicious. Too bad dine in is close as it probably was a quaint little place to hang out and enjoy the food.


August 09, 2022
Great Food! Always a hit at my house.