We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(33 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Oakridge Phoenix Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Oakridge Phoenix Restaurant ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 08, 2022
Fresh and ready ahead is scheduled pick so they called and informed us


April 09, 2022
The customer service was fine but the food was bland and tasteless. This was our first and last visit. I used their on line ordering system but noticed that they have a coupon for a free entree (that wasn’t honoured for using their on line platform (but the restaurant is pick up only, so what the heck??) I am pretty sure I will not be ordering from them again so moot point. The food was meh at best.


February 18, 2022
The food was excellent, my order was ready when I was told it would be, and the service was as usual friendly and efficient.


February 14, 2022
😊


February 13, 2022
Not much flavor in any of the products we purchased


January 26, 2022
Absolutely awesome fresh food. Would give them SIX stars if I could.


December 31, 2021
The food was great, and the online ordering was really easy. I was pleasantly surprised by the courtesy phone call when my order was ready for pickup. It was a small gesture, but very considerate and appreciated. Thank you!!!!! We’ll definitely be back.


December 24, 2021
Best Chinese food restaurant in Calgary! No question.


December 08, 2021
Absolutely our favourite Chinese food! Love the chow mien. We always order from here, a friendly family and very affordable.


November 20, 2021
Very good. Absolutely in my top 3 for Chinese food