We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(26 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Oakridge Phoenix Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Oakridge Phoenix Restaurant ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 24, 2021
Best Chinese food restaurant in Calgary! No question.


December 08, 2021
Absolutely our favourite Chinese food! Love the chow mien. We always order from here, a friendly family and very affordable.


November 20, 2021
Very good. Absolutely in my top 3 for Chinese food


May 28, 2021
Friendly staff, food was hot...but no flavour in anything. The beef satay was advertised as spicy, but I got out my own chili sauce to give it some flavour and chicken balls were tough and overcooked. So mediocre at best. We will not be returning.


May 09, 2021
Best Chinese food. Have been ordering food from this place for 30 plus years. Love it.


April 02, 2021
Friendly staff
Good food


February 15, 2021
We have been faithful customers for many years now, have always really enjoyed the food. No idea what has happened since covid shutdown, but since they reopened the quality and flavor has gone downhill, especially noticeable in the "fried" rice. We are so disappointed and are looking for a new place to order from.


February 05, 2021
Excellent fresh chicken fried rice!!


December 24, 2020
I order from Oakridge Phoenix every Christmas Eve because I find it so comforting. The quality has remained consistent over the years & even though I’m not a frequent customer, I’m never disappointed.


December 05, 2020
It was great!